

# CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

## **COMMITTEE SUMMONS**

C Hanagan Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council The Pavilions Cambrian Park Clydach Vale CF40 2XX

Jess Daniel- Council Business Unit, Democratic Services (07385401877)

A meeting of the **Planning and Development Committee** will be held <u>ON SITE</u> on **WEDNESDAY, 5TH MAY, 2021** as detailed hereunder.

## <u>AGENDA</u>

**DECLARATION OF INTEREST** - To receive disclosures of personal interests from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

### Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest and
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they **must** notify the Chairman when they leave.

## TIME VENUE PURPOSE

10:00LAND ADJACENT TO<br/>186 EAST ROAD,<br/>TYLORSTOWN, CF43<br/>3BY<br/>(FORMER BAPTIST<br/>CHAPEL SITE)Application No: 20/1171 - Construction of<br/>4no. terraced houses with associated<br/>curtilage car parking off rear access.

## Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication

### Circulation:-

### Members of the Planning & Development Committee

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Planning & Development Committee (County Borough Councillor S Rees and County Borough Councillor G Caple respectively)

County Borough Councillors: Councillor J Bonetto, Councillor D Grehan, Councillor G Hughes, Councillor P Jarman, Councillor W Owen, Councillor J Williams, Councillor R Yeo, Councillor D Williams and Councillor S Powderhill

Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication Director of Prosperity & Development Head of Major Development and Investment Head of Planning Senior Engineer

### <u>Site 1</u>

Non Committee/ Local Members – Mark Adams and Robert Bevan